Goa, India

5 thoughts on “Goa, India

  1. Garima..I’m giving an “uninvited” suggestion here!
    The pictures come alive when you post them in large size. While the pattern in which you have posted looks good but it doesn’t create the kind of impact it should. You’re good with pictures, your composition skills are excellent! Will suggest you post pictures individually! They will look amazing.If you’re god at making pictures, it needs to be highlighted!! Try it….
    Hope i’ll be forgiven for taking such liberties! Just wrote since I felt I must share my experience with you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Suggestions are always welcomed! I’ll keep this in mind for the next time I post pictures. It’s true what you said, the pictures will look better if posted individually. The bigger view the better.

      Thank you for the suggestions 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Great Garima! Generally I avoid such suggestions cause some bloggers think I’m critical or rude. But I do pass on where I feel I should. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

