Real people, Real stories

Recently, I have been thinking of how it is not possible for me to see the world, travel every nook and corner no matter how badly I want to. But as I know my town, the places I have visited nearby, so do the people around the globe. If we see them together, then if every person from a different corner of the world shares their travel stories and photographs, we’ll probably get to see and know the places we might never see otherwise

So, I have thought of choosing one person from a place I am unknown to, asking them to share their stories and pictures. The people who share them, get to make their photographs and experiences read by many people and who read it will get to visit those places virtually by the real people and their real stories.

(1.)

Name : Anant Saini

Location : Greater Noida,  India

Instagram : Anant Saini

He says…

I like to travel, not because it is trending, not because it is cool to show that I have visited a place or to have fun with friends.

Travelling is something which gives me immense peace within. This is something is guess everyone should do at regular periods of time.

I don’t use cabs or flights or any easy transport instead go raw, travel like a banjara, get in slums and weird streets to actually see how the place is and what it really holds within it.

I use my cellphone, moto g2 for my photographs. Mostly, 95% are with them.

why keep the beauty of a place just to yourself? let other see how beautiful these places are.

the places I have been visiting, it’s obvious everyone knows about them.but the sad part is no one really gets up and move their ass to visit them.

after the posts on Instagram I usually get a text a two about the place and my trip.

I explain them how cheap and manageable the trips are to these places and hopefully, within the same year, I see at least 5-6 groups visiting the same exact place to which they were hesitating previously. That’s much about me and my feed.

Following are his pictures :

Flag Counter

15 thoughts on “Real people, Real stories

Leave a Reply

